Page Downloads

Plan Coverage

The Sligo and Environs Development Plan covers the Sligo Borough area and extends beyond it to include lands outside this boundary; the town lands of Rathaberna, Carncash and Kiltycooly to the north and north east, Ballydoogan and Oakfield to the West, Knappagh More, Bellanode, Farranacardy and parts of Hazelwood Demesne, Tonaphubble and Carrowmore to the east and south east, Carrowkeel, Drumaskibbole and Carrownamaddoo to the south and the eastern banks of Lough Gill to the east. 

Sligo and Environs Downloads

Introduction and Contents

Strategic Context

The Strategic Context Section download file contains the following

Policies and Objectives

The Policies and Objectives section is broken down in 17 separate downloads for ease of downloading


Development Control Principles



Maps within the Sligo and Environs Development