Contact Housing

Senior Executive Officer

Joe Murphy
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Email: jmurphy@sligococo.ie 

Post Tenancy, Schemes and Traveller Liaison

Administrative Officer

Pamela Andison 
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1259
Email: pandison@sligococo.ie
  

Applications, Assessment of and Allocations, Tenant Purchase Scheme 

Administrative Officer 

Orlagh Campbell
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo 
Tel: 071 911 1226
Email: ocamp@sligococo.ie    

Post Tenancy, Rents, General Estate Management

Senior Staff Officer

Caroline Feeney
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1802
Email: cfeeney@sligococo.ie  
  

Housing Investigation Officer

Damien Willis
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1021
Email: dwillis@sligococo.ie  
  

Estate Officer

David Dunne
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1809 
Email: ddunn@sligococo.ie 
  

Applications and Allocations (urban area)

Senior Staff Officer

Caroline McManus
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1325
Email: cmcmanus@sligococo.ie 

Homeless Liaison Officer

Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1177
Email: homeless@sligococo.ie 
  

Traveller Liaison Officer

Housing Section
Sligo County Council
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1222
Email: travellerliaison@sligococo.ie 
  

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS)

Senior Staff Officer

Eithne Currid
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1231
Email: ecurrid@sligococo.ie
 

Repairs and Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS) Queries

Clerical Officer

Deirdre O'Donnell
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1324
Email: dodonnell@sligococo.ie

 

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS) Queries

Assistant Staff Officer

Bernadette Fidgeon
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1209
Email: bfidgeon@sligococo.ie   
  

Long/Short Term Leasing and Capital Works

Staff Officer

Michelle Coyle  
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1808
Email: mcoyle@sligococo.ie 
  

Housing Adaptation Grant for Disability & Mobility Aid Grant

Patricia Devins
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1803
Email: pdevins@sligococo.ie

  

Housing Loans, Tenant Purchase Scheme, Rents

Staff Officer

Mary Boylan
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1201
Email: mboylan@sligococo.ie

  

PRTB Inspections, Private House grants 

Staff Officer

Mary Anderson
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1815
Email: manders@sligococo.ie 
  

General Payments and Tenancy Agreements

Tenant Purchase Scheme

Clerical Officer

Deirdre Gannon
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1206
Email: dgannon@sligococo.ie


  

Post Tenancy, Transfers

Clerical Officer

Marie Doherty
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1214
Email: mdoherty@sligococo.ie
  

Housing Repairs Sligo County Council 

Clerical Officer

Deirdre O'Donnell
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1324
Email: repairrequests@sligoborough.ie
E mail: maintenancerequests@sligococo.ie   
  

Housing Applications and Housing Assistance Payment (HAP)

Clerical Officer

Marie Brennan
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
 

Technical Staff

Senior Executive Engineer

Michael Ryan
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1227
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: mryan@sligococo.ie

Executive Engineer

John Philbin.
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1229
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: jphilbin@sligococo.ie

Technician - Design Team and PRTB

Ann Conlon
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1223
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: annconlon@sligococo.ie

Technician - Design Team and PRTB

Mark Meehan
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1205
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: mmeehan@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Ballymote Area and part of urban Sligo

Michael Guckian
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1245
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: mguckian@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Enniscrone/Tubbercurry Area and part of urban Sligo

Hilary McDonagh
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1203
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: hmcdonagh@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Enniscrone/Tubbercurry Area and part of urban Sligo

PJ Harkin
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 071 911 1243
Fax: 071 911 4499
Email: pjharkin@sligococo.ie