Contact Housing

Senior Executive Officer

Joe Murphy
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Email: jmurphy@sligococo.ie 

Post Tenancy, Schemes and Traveller Liaison

Administrative Officer

Peter McCarrick
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111222
Email: homeless@sligococo.ie

Applications, Assessment of and Allocations, Tenant Purchase Scheme 

Acting Administrative Officer 

Orlagh Campbell
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo 
Tel: 071 9111226
Email: ocamp@sligococo.ie    

Post Tenancy, Rents, General Estate Management

Senior Staff Officer

Caroline Feeney
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111802
Email: cfeeney@sligococo.ie  
  

Housing Investigation Officer

Damien Willis
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111021
Email: dwillis@sligococo.ie  
  

Estate Officer

David Dunne
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111809 
Email: ddunn@sligococo.ie 
  

Applications and Allocations (urban area)

Senior Staff Officer

Caroline McManus
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111325
Email: cmcmanus@sligococo.ie 

Homeless Liaison Officer

Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111177
Email: homeless@sligococo.ie 
  

Traveller Liaison Officer

Housing Section
Sligo County Council
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111222
Email: travellerliaison@sligococo.ie 
  

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS)

Senior Staff Officer

Kathleen Kane
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111231
Email: kkane@sligococo.ie 
 

Repairs and Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS) Queries

Clerical Officer

Deirdre O'Donnell
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111324
Email: dodonnell@sligococo.ie

 

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS) Queries

Assistant Staff Officer

Bernadette Fidgeon
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111209
Email: bfidgeon@sligococo.ie   
  

Long/Short Term Leasing and Capital Works

Staff Officer

Michelle Coyle  
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111808
Email: mcoyle@sligococo.ie 
  

Housing Adaptation Grant for Disability & Mobility Aid Grant

Marcella Healy
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111803
Email: mhealy@sligococo.ie  
  

Housing Aid for Older People

Patricia Devins
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111214
Email: pdevins@sligococo.ie 
  

Housing Loans, Tenant Purchase Scheme, Rents

Staff Officer

Mary Boylan
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111201
Email: mboylan@sligococo.ie

 

Capital Schemes, PRTB and Private House Grants 

Assistant Staff Officer

Pauline Lavelle
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111816
Email: plavelle@sligococo.ie 
  

PRTB Inspections, Private House grants 

Staff Officer

Mary Anderson
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111815
Email: manders@sligococo.ie 
  

General Payments and Tenancy Agreements

Clerical Officer

Patricia Devins
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111214
Email: pdevins@sligococo.ie  

 

Tenant Purchase Scheme

Clerical Officer

Deirdre Gannon
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111206
Email: dgannon@sligococo.ie


  

Post Tenancy, Transfers

Clerical Officer

Sinead McGarrigle
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111217
Email: smcgarrigle@sligococo.ie  
  

Housing Repairs Sligo County Council 

Clerical Officer

Deirdre O'Donnell
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111324
Email: repairrequests@sligoborough.ie
E mail: maintenancerequests@sligococo.ie   
  

Housing Applications and Housing Assistance Payment (HAP)

Clerical Officer

Marie Brennan
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
 

General Payments

Clerical Officer

Orla Murrin
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111233
Email: omurrin@sligococo.ie 

 

Housing Loans, Tenant Purchase Scheme, Rents

Assistant Staff Officer

Caroline Stallard
Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 071 9111202
Email: cstallard@sligococo.ie

 

Technical Staff

Senior Executive Engineer

Michael Ryan
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside
Sligo
Tel: 0719111227
Fax: 0719114499
Email: mryan@sligococo.ie

Executive Engineer

Tony Parkinson
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 0719111229
Fax: 0719114499
Email: tparkinson@sligococo.ie

Technician - Design Team and PRTB

Ann Conlon
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 0719111223
Fax: 0719114499
Email: annconlon@sligococo.ie

Technician - Design Team and PRTB

Mark Meehan
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 0719111205
Fax: 0719114499
Email: mmeehan@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Ballymote Area and part of urban Sligo

Michael Guckian
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 0719111245
Fax: 0719114499
Email: mguckian@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Enniscrone/Tubbercurry Area and part of urban Sligo

Hilary McDonagh
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 0719111203
Fax: 0719114499
Email: hmcdonagh@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Enniscrone/Tubbercurry Area and part of urban Sligo

PJ Harkin
Housing Section,
County Hall, Riverside,
Sligo
Tel: 0719111243
Fax: 0719114499
Email: pjharkin@sligococo.ie