Contact Housing

Postal Address

Housing Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall
Riverside
Sligo

Senior Executive Officer

Joe Murphy    Email: jmurphy@sligococo.ie 

Post Tenancy, Schemes and Traveller Liaison

Administrative Officer

Pamela Andison   Tel: 071 911 1259   Email: pandison@sligococo.ie
  

Applications, Assessment of and Allocations, Tenant Purchase Scheme 

Administrative Officer

Orlagh Campbell   Tel: 071 911 1226   Email: ocamp@sligococo.ie    

Post Tenancy, Rents, General Estate Management

Senior Staff Officer

Caroline Feeney   Tel: 071 911 1802   Email: cfeeney@sligococo.ie  
  

Housing Investigation Officer

Damien Willis   Tel: 071 911 1021   Email: dwillis@sligococo.ie  
  

Estate Officer

David Dunne   Tel: 071 911 1809   Email: ddunn@sligococo.ie   

Applications and Allocations (urban area)

Senior Staff Officer

Caroline McManus   Tel: 071 911 1325   Email: cmcmanus@sligococo.ie 

Homeless Liaison Officer

Housing Section   Tel: 071 911 1177   Email: homeless@sligococo.ie 
  

Traveller Liaison Officer

Tel: 071 911 1222   Email: travellerliaison@sligococo.ie   

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS)

Senior Staff Officer

Eithne Currid   Tel: 071 911 1231   Email: ecurrid@sligococo.ie
 

Repairs and Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS) Queries

Clerical Officer

Deirdre O'Donnell   Tel: 071 911 1324   Email: dodonnell@sligococo.ie 

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS) Queries

Assistant Staff Officer

Bernadette Fidgeon   Tel: 071 911 1209   Email: bfidgeon@sligococo.ie   
  

Long/Short Term Leasing and Capital Works

Staff Officer

Michelle Coyle   Tel: 071 911 1808   Email: mcoyle@sligococo.ie 
  

Housing Adaptation Grant for Disability & Mobility Aid Grant

Patricia Devins   Tel: 071 911 1803   Email: pdevins@sligococo.ie  

Housing Loans, Tenant Purchase Scheme, Rents

Staff Officer

Mary Boylan   Tel: 071 911 1201   Email: mboylan@sligococo.ie  

PRTB Inspections, Private House grants

Staff Officer

Mary Anderson   Tel: 071 911 1815   Email: manders@sligococo.ie 
  

General Payments and Tenancy Agreements

Tenant Purchase Scheme

Clerical Officer

Deirdre Gannon   Tel: 071 911 1206   Email: dgannon@sligococo.ie  

Post Tenancy, Transfers

Clerical Officer

Marie Doherty   Tel: 071 911 1214   Email: mdoherty@sligococo.ie
  

Housing Repairs Sligo County Council 

Clerical Officer

Deirdre O'Donnell   Tel: 071 911 1324   Email: repairrequests@sligoborough.ie
E mail: maintenancerequests@sligococo.ie   
  

Housing Applications and Housing Assistance Payment (HAP)

Clerical Officer

Marie Brennan   
 

Technical Staff

Senior Executive Engineer

Michael Ryan   Tel: 071 911 1227   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: mryan@sligococo.ie

Executive Engineer

John Philbin   Tel: 071 911 1229   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: jphilbin@sligococo.ie

Technician - Design Team and PRTB

Ann Conlon   Tel: 071 911 1223   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: annconlon@sligococo.ie

Technician - Design Team and PRTB

Mark Meehan   Tel: 071 911 1205   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: mmeehan@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Ballymote Area and part of urban Sligo

Michael Guckian   Tel: 071 911 1245   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: mguckian@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Enniscrone/Tubbercurry Area and part of urban Sligo

Hilary McDonagh   Tel: 071 911 1203   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: hmcdonagh@sligococo.ie

Clerk of Work Enniscrone/Tubbercurry Area and part of urban Sligo

PJ Harkin   Tel: 071 911 1243   Fax: 071 911 4499   Email: pjharkin@sligococo.ie